Reviews

Defer Tire


330-626-5295
955 Singletary Dr
Streetsboro, OH 44241
41.252658 -81.360067
http://defertire.mechanicnet.com/
4.85/5.00 average rating
233 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (233)


 5     Rita 09/14/2017
Shop Comment
Rita, thank you for the 5 stars.

 5     Brad 08/31/2017
Never disappointed when I take my cars/trucks to Defer. Drive away with confidence that my vehicle is leaving in better shape than when it came in, and it will now be reliable to operate.
Shop Comment
Brad, thank you to one of our nicest long time customers. Always a pleasure taking care of your vehicles.

 5     Don 08/31/2017
AGAIN a great experience by coming here.
Shop Comment
Don,thank you so much for the 5 stars and the great review. Always a pleasure taking care of your vehicle.

 5     Eddie 08/24/2017
Shop Comment
Eddie, Thank you for the 5 stars.

 5     Judy 08/17/2017
Shop Comment
Judy,Thank you for the 5 stars.

 5     John 08/04/2017
Gio was great. Love the tires he recommended.
Shop Comment
John, as usual, thank you for your business. Yes the Champions are becoming a big seller for us. I'll pass your comment along to Geo.

 5     Shoni 07/13/2017
Trustworthy
Shop Comment
Shoni, if there was one word I would hope people would associate with Defer Tire it's trustworthy. Thank you for the 5 stars.

 5     Garrett 07/06/2017
Excellent staff and very trustworthy
Shop Comment
Garrett, excellent and trustworthy; music to my ears. Thank you for the 5 stars and kind words.

 5     Marty 06/29/2017
Quality tires for a fair price......
Shop Comment
Marty, we strive to keep our tire prices as competitive as possible. Thank you for the 5 stars.

 5     Nancy 06/23/2017
Very nice employee s, Quick knowledgeable service. Very happy!!
Shop Comment
Nancy, thank you for the 5 star review.

 5     Ryan 06/01/2017
Great service and friendly staff. Very satisfied with the results.
Shop Comment
Ryan, thank you for the kind words and 5 start review.

 5     Mark 06/01/2017
Fantastic experience. All work done on time and within budget. Won't go anywhere else for my auto repair needs. Great people too!
Shop Comment
Mark, thank you for your continued loyalty over the years.

 5     Brian 06/01/2017
always top Quality, Always Professional
Shop Comment
Brian, thank you for the 5 star review.

 5     Marjorie & Ira 05/18/2017
5 stars!
Shop Comment
Marge, thank you for the 5 stars.

 5     Karl 05/04/2017
Shop Comment
Karl, to a long time customer, thank you for the 5 stars.

 5     Eddie 05/04/2017
Shop Comment
Eddie, thank you for the 5 stars.

 5     Allen 04/27/2017
Prompt friendly service!
Shop Comment
Allen, thank you for the review and 5 stars.

 5     David & Debbie 04/27/2017
Shop Comment
David and Deb, always a pleasure to see you. Thank you for the 5 stars.

 5     Marcy 04/27/2017
All the vehicles I've had since 1978 have been trusted to Defer Tire. I wouldn't take them anywhere else.
Shop Comment
Marcy, as a VERY long time customer, thank you for the kind review and 5 stars.

 5     David 04/27/2017
Shop Comment
David, thank you for the 5 stars.

Total page: 12
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: