We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Defer Tire
330-626-5295
955 Singletary Dr
Streetsboro, OH 44241
41.252658 -81.360067
http://defertire.mechanicnet.com/
4.87/5.00 average rating
249 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Art & Tammy 01/11/2018
good job and frendly service !!! well be back .
Shop Comment
Thank you for the kind comments and the 5 stars.
  Regina 01/11/2018
Great service, fair prices. I've lived in the area for 11 years now, and I wouldn't go anywhere else for tires!
Shop Comment
Regina, thank you for the great review and the 5 stars. Don't forget to come in and get the alignment check.
  Doruk 12/28/2017
I went to Defer Tires about three weeks ago because my car's check-engine-light was on, and their services helped me considerably. The mechanics were kind enough to let me go into their garage and show me where the car's problem was. I would surely choose Defer Tires again if anything happens to my car again.
Shop Comment
Doruk, Let me welcome you as a first time customer and thank you for the review and 5 stars. We always encourage our customers to ask questions and show them what we've found.
  Todd 12/28/2017
Great service as always! See you in the spring!
Shop Comment
Thank you Todd, see you then. Don't forget that we can do full service on your Audi, not just your tire work.
  Ron 12/14/2017
Great service. Oil change and tire rotation in less than 1 hour. Honored a coupon that had expired the day before. Thanks.
Shop Comment
Ron, thanks for the review and 5 stars.
  Dave Jr. 12/07/2017
Trusted auto shop, if they say it needs it it needs it!
Shop Comment
Davey, thanks for the kind words and the 5 stars.
  Ray 12/07/2017
Our family has taken our vehicles to Defer Tire for years and we always get great service.
Shop Comment
Ray, thank you for all the business over the many years you've been a customer.
  Terri 12/03/2017
Shop Comment
Terri, thank you for the 5 stars.
  Steve M. 12/01/2017
Been buying tires here for several years with great results.
Shop Comment
Steve, thank you for the great review and 5 stars.
  David & Debbie 11/30/2017
The nicest and most honest people in the business!
Shop Comment
Deb, thank you so much for the kind words. It is always a pleasure to see you...here or at Heinens.
  Jack 11/30/2017
Knowledgeable, friendly, great value
Shop Comment
Jack, thank you for the review and 5 stars.
  John A. 11/23/2017
Friendly and quick service. Very professional. Would recommend. The new tires are wonderful!
Shop Comment
John, let me welcome you as a first time customer and thank you for the great review and 5 stars.
  Theresa & Frank 11/09/2017
Thank you for always doing a great job on my car and for your excellent service people.
Shop Comment
Theresa, thank you for being such a loyal customer over the years. I'l pass your comments along to the guys.
  Linda & Tom 10/20/2017
Mounting of new set of winter wheels/tires (delivered by Tire Rack to Defer) went very well.
Shop Comment
Linda and Tom, thank you for being long time customers and the nice review.
  Don & Jamie 10/19/2017
Can't say it enough. Excellent staff and excellent techs. Fast service, no up sells, no pressure and great prices. All my work goes to Defer Tire.
Shop Comment
Thanks again Don. Your comments are always appreciated.
  Karen 10/18/2017
Will be buying all my tires here and spreading the word of the great service.
Shop Comment
Karen, first let me welcome you as a first time customer. Also, thank you for the great review and 5 stars.
  Jen & Dan 10/12/2017
Shop Comment
Jen and Dan, thank you for the 5 stars.
  Don & Jamie 09/28/2017
I can't say enough about Defer Tire. fair prices, no gimmicks or over selling, competent employees and knowledgeable service writers. Mark runs a top notched business.
Shop Comment
Thanks for the kind words Don. We're always happy to see you and help you with your vehicle.
  Rita 09/14/2017
Shop Comment
Rita, thank you for the 5 stars.
  Brad 08/31/2017
Never disappointed when I take my cars/trucks to Defer. Drive away with confidence that my vehicle is leaving in better shape than when it came in, and it will now be reliable to operate.
Shop Comment
Brad, thank you to one of our nicest long time customers. Always a pleasure taking care of your vehicles.
Total page: 13
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
330-626-5295
near by local auto car shop
955 Singletary Dr
Streetsboro, OH 44241
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo