We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Defer Tire
330-626-5295
955 Singletary Dr
Streetsboro, OH 44241
41.252658 -81.360067
http://defertire.mechanicnet.com/
4.87/5.00 average rating
258 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ed 05/17/2018
I had an issue with my brakes and i dropped my car off without an appointment, they were able to fit me in even though they were busy. Back brakes were bad and my car was ready when needed. Thanks Guys.
Shop Comment
Ed, thank you for the 5 stars and the nice review. We can't always squeeze something in like that but when we can, we do our best.
  Chuck & Deb 03/22/2018
Outstanding, honest service as always.
Shop Comment
Chuck, thanks for the 5 stars and review.
  Paul & Dawn 03/10/2018
Repairs were done correctly. Everything was taken care of as needed.
Shop Comment
Paul, as usual, thank you for the business. Additionally, thank you for working with us through the issues on this last visit.
  Sherri 03/08/2018
Geo was very helpful on the phone as well as in person when I brought in my car. I was provided an estimate on new tires and installation and the work ended up coming in slightly less. They were very honest about the work needing done and confirmed that some work was not required when a previous establishment was telling me it needed to be done. Therefore saving me a lot of money. I plan on going back there soon to get tires for my other car.
Shop Comment
Sherri, first off, let me welcome you as a new customer. Secondly, thank you for the nice review and 5 stars. I will pass your kind words along to Geo.
  Gerard 03/01/2018
Don is a "Rock Star". Thanks for everything!
Shop Comment
Gerald, thank you for the review and the 5 stars. I told Don what you said and it made his day!!
  Eric 03/01/2018
I've been taking my family's cars to Defer Tire for over 25 years and they always take good are of us.
Shop Comment
Eric, thank you for the 5 stars and the review. It means a lot coming from another shop owner.
  Paul 02/15/2018
I?ve done business with Defer for several years now and time and time again they make me a very happy customer. The latest visit was for an alignment and to straighten the steering wheel. My truck has never driven better!
Shop Comment
Paul, thank you for the 5 stars and the great review. Thank you for being a loyal customer as well.
  Tom 01/30/2018
They are always fair and competent in their work. Never have to worry about getting gouged on prices.
Shop Comment
Tom, thank you so much for the great review and 5 stars.
  Jason & Amy 01/25/2018
Good price and quality work when I purchased 4 new tires.
Shop Comment
Jason and Amy, thank you for the kind words and 5 stars.
  Art & Tammy 01/11/2018
good job and frendly service !!! well be back .
Shop Comment
Thank you for the kind comments and the 5 stars.
  Regina 01/11/2018
Great service, fair prices. I've lived in the area for 11 years now, and I wouldn't go anywhere else for tires!
Shop Comment
Regina, thank you for the great review and the 5 stars. Don't forget to come in and get the alignment check.
  Doruk 12/28/2017
I went to Defer Tires about three weeks ago because my car's check-engine-light was on, and their services helped me considerably. The mechanics were kind enough to let me go into their garage and show me where the car's problem was. I would surely choose Defer Tires again if anything happens to my car again.
Shop Comment
Doruk, Let me welcome you as a first time customer and thank you for the review and 5 stars. We always encourage our customers to ask questions and show them what we've found.
  Todd 12/28/2017
Great service as always! See you in the spring!
Shop Comment
Thank you Todd, see you then. Don't forget that we can do full service on your Audi, not just your tire work.
  Ron 12/14/2017
Great service. Oil change and tire rotation in less than 1 hour. Honored a coupon that had expired the day before. Thanks.
Shop Comment
Ron, thanks for the review and 5 stars.
  Dave Jr. 12/07/2017
Trusted auto shop, if they say it needs it it needs it!
Shop Comment
Davey, thanks for the kind words and the 5 stars.
  Ray 12/07/2017
Our family has taken our vehicles to Defer Tire for years and we always get great service.
Shop Comment
Ray, thank you for all the business over the many years you've been a customer.
  Terri 12/03/2017
Shop Comment
Terri, thank you for the 5 stars.
  Steve M. 12/01/2017
Been buying tires here for several years with great results.
Shop Comment
Steve, thank you for the great review and 5 stars.
  David & Debbie 11/30/2017
The nicest and most honest people in the business!
Shop Comment
Deb, thank you so much for the kind words. It is always a pleasure to see you...here or at Heinens.
  Jack 11/30/2017
Knowledgeable, friendly, great value
Shop Comment
Jack, thank you for the review and 5 stars.
Total page: 13
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
330-626-5295
near by local auto car shop
955 Singletary Dr
Streetsboro, OH 44241
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo