We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Defer Tire
330-626-5295
955 Singletary Dr
Streetsboro, OH 44241
41.252658 -81.360067
http://defertire.mechanicnet.com/
4.88/5.00 average rating
270 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Vince 09/15/2018
I won't take my car anywhere else!!!
Shop Comment
Vince, Thank you for the 5 star review. Always a pleasure to serve you.
  Brian & Carol 09/14/2018
Shop Comment
Brain, Thank you for the 5 stars.
  Phillip 09/10/2018
Shop Comment
Phillip, thank you for the 5 stars.
  Emmanuel 08/31/2018
The guys at Defer are honest, fair, and up-front, whether you're there for a simple oil change or major repairs. We won't take our vehicles anywhere else.
Shop Comment
Emmanuel, thank you not only for the 5 stars and kind review, but also for you continued support thru the years.
  Chuck 08/24/2018
Always a great job
Shop Comment
Chuck, thank you for the review and 5 stars. We really appreciate your continued support.
  Bill 08/20/2018
Great service and very easy to work with. Very knowledgeable friendly staff.
Shop Comment
Bill, thank you so much for the nice review and 5 stars.
  Jen & Dan 08/16/2018
Shop Comment
Jen, thank you for the 5 stars!!
  Sam 07/26/2018
Enjoying almost 40 years of great service from Defers!
Shop Comment
Next year Sammy!!
  Ralph & Pat 07/26/2018
These are guys that I trust. They never sell me something that I don't need. Work is always done professionally and on time.
Shop Comment
Ralph, thank you for the 5 stars and kind word. Also for being such a longtime loyal customer.
  Matt 07/19/2018
Shop Comment
Matt,thank you for the 5 stars.
  Kelly 07/17/2018
Really nice people. Reasonable prices.
Shop Comment
Kelly, thank you for the 5 stars and the nice review.
  Todd & Judy 07/12/2018
Always professional yet friendly
Shop Comment
Thank you to 2 of my favorite customers.
  Ed 05/17/2018
I had an issue with my brakes and i dropped my car off without an appointment, they were able to fit me in even though they were busy. Back brakes were bad and my car was ready when needed. Thanks Guys.
Shop Comment
Ed, thank you for the 5 stars and the nice review. We can't always squeeze something in like that but when we can, we do our best.
  Chuck & Deb 03/22/2018
Outstanding, honest service as always.
Shop Comment
Chuck, thanks for the 5 stars and review.
  Paul & Dawn 03/10/2018
Repairs were done correctly. Everything was taken care of as needed.
Shop Comment
Paul, as usual, thank you for the business. Additionally, thank you for working with us through the issues on this last visit.
  Sherri 03/08/2018
Geo was very helpful on the phone as well as in person when I brought in my car. I was provided an estimate on new tires and installation and the work ended up coming in slightly less. They were very honest about the work needing done and confirmed that some work was not required when a previous establishment was telling me it needed to be done. Therefore saving me a lot of money. I plan on going back there soon to get tires for my other car.
Shop Comment
Sherri, first off, let me welcome you as a new customer. Secondly, thank you for the nice review and 5 stars. I will pass your kind words along to Geo.
  Gerard 03/01/2018
Don is a "Rock Star". Thanks for everything!
Shop Comment
Gerald, thank you for the review and the 5 stars. I told Don what you said and it made his day!!
  Eric 03/01/2018
I've been taking my family's cars to Defer Tire for over 25 years and they always take good are of us.
Shop Comment
Eric, thank you for the 5 stars and the review. It means a lot coming from another shop owner.
  Paul 02/15/2018
I?ve done business with Defer for several years now and time and time again they make me a very happy customer. The latest visit was for an alignment and to straighten the steering wheel. My truck has never driven better!
Shop Comment
Paul, thank you for the 5 stars and the great review. Thank you for being a loyal customer as well.
  Tom 01/30/2018
They are always fair and competent in their work. Never have to worry about getting gouged on prices.
Shop Comment
Tom, thank you so much for the great review and 5 stars.
Total page: 14
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
330-626-5295
near by local auto car shop
955 Singletary Dr
Streetsboro, OH 44241
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo