We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Defer Tire
330-626-5295
955 Singletary Dr
Streetsboro, OH 44241
41.252658 -81.360067
http://defertire.mechanicnet.com/
4.88/5.00 average rating
265 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Shoni 07/13/2017
Trustworthy
Shop Comment
Shoni, if there was one word I would hope people would associate with Defer Tire it's trustworthy. Thank you for the 5 stars.
  Garrett 07/06/2017
Excellent staff and very trustworthy
Shop Comment
Garrett, excellent and trustworthy; music to my ears. Thank you for the 5 stars and kind words.
  Marty 06/29/2017
Quality tires for a fair price......
Shop Comment
Marty, we strive to keep our tire prices as competitive as possible. Thank you for the 5 stars.
  Nancy 06/23/2017
Very nice employee s, Quick knowledgeable service. Very happy!!
Shop Comment
Nancy, thank you for the 5 star review.
  Ryan 06/01/2017
Great service and friendly staff. Very satisfied with the results.
Shop Comment
Ryan, thank you for the kind words and 5 start review.
  Mark 06/01/2017
Fantastic experience. All work done on time and within budget. Won't go anywhere else for my auto repair needs. Great people too!
Shop Comment
Mark, thank you for your continued loyalty over the years.
  Brian 06/01/2017
always top Quality, Always Professional
Shop Comment
Brian, thank you for the 5 star review.
  Marjorie & Ira 05/18/2017
5 stars!
Shop Comment
Marge, thank you for the 5 stars.
  Karl 05/04/2017
Shop Comment
Karl, to a long time customer, thank you for the 5 stars.
  Eddie 05/04/2017
Shop Comment
Eddie, thank you for the 5 stars.
  David & Debbie 04/27/2017
Shop Comment
David and Deb, always a pleasure to see you. Thank you for the 5 stars.
  Marcy 04/27/2017
All the vehicles I've had since 1978 have been trusted to Defer Tire. I wouldn't take them anywhere else.
Shop Comment
Marcy, as a VERY long time customer, thank you for the kind review and 5 stars.
  David 04/27/2017
Shop Comment
David, thank you for the 5 stars.
  Paul J. 04/13/2017
Very good, Canyon is running better
Shop Comment
Paul, thank you for the 5 stars and the review.
  Adam 04/06/2017
I have been using Defer Tire forever. Great service and friendly staff keeps me coming back again and again.
Shop Comment
Adam, thank you for the 5 stars and kind words.
  Lori 04/06/2017
Love these guys! Been buying from them for 17 years, wouldn't go anywhere else.
Shop Comment
Lori, thank you for the 5 stars and for being a long time loyal customer.
  Jim D. & Liz 04/06/2017
Shop Comment
Jim, thank you for the 5 stars.
  Len 03/30/2017
Good selection of tires, friendly professional service, clean facility.
Shop Comment
Len, Thank you for the 5 star review. Friendly, professional, clean. Music to my ears.
  Robert 03/23/2017
Geo provided excellent advice on tires and suspension work . The car now rides smooth and quiet!
Shop Comment
Robert, First of all let me welcome you as a first time customer. Secondly, thank you for the 5 stars and kind words. I'll pass your comments along to Geo.
  Anthony 03/09/2017
Service is always effective, quick, and affordable. They are great people that never take advantage of you.
Shop Comment
Anthony, once again thank you for a nice review and the 5 start rating. I really appreciate your business.
Total page: 14
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
330-626-5295
near by local auto car shop
955 Singletary Dr
Streetsboro, OH 44241
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo