We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Defer Tire
330-626-5295
955 Singletary Dr
Streetsboro, OH 44241
41.252658 -81.360067
http://defertire.mechanicnet.com/
4.87/5.00 average rating
258 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Marjorie & Ira 05/18/2017
5 stars!
Shop Comment
Marge, thank you for the 5 stars.
  Karl 05/04/2017
Shop Comment
Karl, to a long time customer, thank you for the 5 stars.
  Eddie 05/04/2017
Shop Comment
Eddie, thank you for the 5 stars.
  David & Debbie 04/27/2017
Shop Comment
David and Deb, always a pleasure to see you. Thank you for the 5 stars.
  Marcy 04/27/2017
All the vehicles I've had since 1978 have been trusted to Defer Tire. I wouldn't take them anywhere else.
Shop Comment
Marcy, as a VERY long time customer, thank you for the kind review and 5 stars.
  David 04/27/2017
Shop Comment
David, thank you for the 5 stars.
  Paul J. 04/13/2017
Very good, Canyon is running better
Shop Comment
Paul, thank you for the 5 stars and the review.
  Adam 04/06/2017
I have been using Defer Tire forever. Great service and friendly staff keeps me coming back again and again.
Shop Comment
Adam, thank you for the 5 stars and kind words.
  Lori 04/06/2017
Love these guys! Been buying from them for 17 years, wouldn't go anywhere else.
Shop Comment
Lori, thank you for the 5 stars and for being a long time loyal customer.
  Jim D. & Liz 04/06/2017
Shop Comment
Jim, thank you for the 5 stars.
  Len 03/30/2017
Good selection of tires, friendly professional service, clean facility.
Shop Comment
Len, Thank you for the 5 star review. Friendly, professional, clean. Music to my ears.
  Robert 03/23/2017
Geo provided excellent advice on tires and suspension work . The car now rides smooth and quiet!
Shop Comment
Robert, First of all let me welcome you as a first time customer. Secondly, thank you for the 5 stars and kind words. I'll pass your comments along to Geo.
  Anthony 03/09/2017
Service is always effective, quick, and affordable. They are great people that never take advantage of you.
Shop Comment
Anthony, once again thank you for a nice review and the 5 start rating. I really appreciate your business.
  David 02/23/2017
5
Shop Comment
David, thank you for the 5 stars.
  Brad 02/20/2017
Great service from great people... Thanks tire guys
Shop Comment
Brad, thank you for all your support over the years. We appreciate the business and the 5 star rating.
  Dawn 02/09/2017
Great, timely service. Thank-you Defer Tire.
Shop Comment
Dawn, thank you for the comment and the 5 stars. I appreciate the "timely" remark because I am very sensitive to getting things down we we say we will. It doesn't always work out that way but we try.
  Dave & Joan 02/02/2017
5
Shop Comment
Dave and Joan. Thank you for the 5 stars.
  Dawn 01/19/2017
I appreciate the thoroughness of service each time I'm there. Gio is always friendly and professional. The other staff I've seen less often are also friendly. After speaking with a couple of the techs, and discovering a remarkable difference in quality of service between Defer and 2 other auto service providers (including my 15-20 year shop), I decided to return to Defer. Thank you.
Shop Comment
Dawn, thank you for the 5 stars and the kind comments. I will pass your comment about Geo along to him.
  Michael 01/12/2017
Came in during the week to get my snow tires put on for the winter. Job was done quicker than I expected and done right. As always the staff was friendly, the facility was clean (even the bathroom), and I appreciated the free coffee and wifi. I have recommended your shop to people because I never feel like I get pushed to buy extra services when I take my vehicle in and appreciate the maintenance benefits you get from your buying tires there.
Shop Comment
Michael, glad we could get it done as quickly as we did. Sometimes we get backed up this time of year with everybody scrambling to get winter tires on. I appreciate your comments about the extra services. My guys have been trained to educate and advise, never hard sell services. Thanks again.
  Dave & Joan 01/10/2017
Shop Comment
Dave and Joan, thank you for the 5 stars.
Total page: 13
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
330-626-5295
near by local auto car shop
955 Singletary Dr
Streetsboro, OH 44241
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo