We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Defer Tire
330-626-5295
955 Singletary Dr
Streetsboro, OH 44241
41.252658 -81.360067
http://defertire.mechanicnet.com/
4.86/5.00 average rating
246 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Brad 08/05/2016
There my tire guys, as well as my mechanics; and they have been for over 30 years. Always taking care of any problem, always looking out for the customer.
Shop Comment
Brad, As one of our long time customers, thank you for the 5 stars and great review.
  Tom & Sandi 08/04/2016
Shop Comment
Tom, thank you for the 5 stars.
  Dan & Margie 07/28/2016
Good honest service.
Shop Comment
Thank you for the 5 stars and the kind words.
  Tom 07/14/2016
They installed two new tires that were purchased on line. They got me in immediately and out the door quickly all at a fair price.
Shop Comment
Tom, thank you for the 5 star review. Don't forget we do complete automotive repair as well as tire work.
  Matt & Marcia 07/14/2016
Shop Comment
Matt, thanks for the 5 star rating.
  Anthony 07/14/2016
Excellent service with fair pricing! Defer always has a quick turnaround with no hassle, they are my preferred choice every time.
Shop Comment
Anthony, always a pleasure taking care of your needs. Thank you for the review.
  Robert 07/07/2016
Great service. Addressed problems with my vehicle in a timely and efficient manner.
Shop Comment
Robert, Thank you for your continued business and the 5 star review.
  Thomas 07/01/2016
Never a problem. Always good service Happy 4TH !
Shop Comment
Tom, always good to see you. Hope that fishing trip went well. Thanks for the 5 star review.
  Terri 06/30/2016
Shop Comment
Terri, thank you for the 5 star review.
  Terri 06/30/2016
Shop Comment
Terri, thank you for the 5 star review.
  Doug & Judy 06/16/2016
Shop Comment
Doug and Judy, thank you for the 5 star review.
  Daryl 06/10/2016
Good service and pricing. Have been bring my cars here for many years for tires and service.
Shop Comment
Daryl, thank you for the dozen years or so of loyalty. Customers like you are what have helped us to grow over the years. Also, thanks for the 5 stars.
  Jim 06/02/2016
Excellent
Shop Comment
Jim, thank you for the 5 star review.
  Theresa & Frank 05/23/2016
Shop Comment
Theresa, thank you for the 5 star review.
  Rachel 05/12/2016
Great service at a great price! Got the nail in my tire fixed promptly and received good customer service.
Shop Comment
Rachel, Let me welcome you as a first time customer. Don't forget we do COMPLETE auto and light truck repair as well as tire work.
  Dave 05/05/2016
I think you do an excellent job. Geo and Mark are excellent, and I trust that they are giving me straight advice and the best possible service! My car is a 2010 Camaro SS with 103,000 miles and Defer did a great job with the tune up and injectors. They also do very precision work with tires and balancing. I really trust this shop and believe they are 100% honest in what they recommend and the work that they perform.
Shop Comment
Dave, let me welcome you again as a first time customer. I enjoyed meeting and talking to you and really appreciate your kind comments and great review.
  White 04/28/2016
Shop Comment
Thank you for the 5 star review.
  Dennis 04/28/2016
The people are always friendly and the work is always done good.
Shop Comment
Dennis, thanks for the 5 star review. We appreciate your business and kind comments.
  Drew 04/28/2016
the guys at defer and hands down he best in the business. honesty and integrity are the words that come to mind when describing defer tire!
Shop Comment
Drew, thank you for the great review. Honesty and integrity are two of our core values and for you to mention them in your review made my day.
  Harry 04/08/2016
Shop Comment
Nancy, thank you for the 5 stars.
Total page: 13
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
330-626-5295
near by local auto car shop
955 Singletary Dr
Streetsboro, OH 44241
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo