We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Defer Tire
330-626-5295
955 Singletary Dr
Streetsboro, OH 44241
41.252658 -81.360067
http://defertire.mechanicnet.com/
4.88/5.00 average rating
265 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ray 11/10/2016
I've rarely had any problems dealing with Defer Tire over many, many years. The service is excellent overall and they stand behind the work they perform.
Shop Comment
Ray, Thanks for the kind words and 5 stars. Always a pleasure doing business with a long time customer such as yourself.
  Vanessa 11/10/2016
Defer Tire is the best place to shop for tires, you will be treated fairly and always find the best price for tires and other services. Great people who always have a smile and a good word for you. They are my first choice when shopping for tires and service for my vehicle.
Shop Comment
Vanessa, such a nice review. Thank you for that and the continued confidence you place is us.
  Linda & Dan 11/08/2016
Shop Comment
Linda and Dan, thank you for the 5 stars.
  John 11/04/2016
you charged me for a inspection i didnt ask for. just needed a belt changed.. have a nice day.
Shop Comment
John, thank you for your input. Your appointment was for a belt noise but when you arrived at the shop, you asked us to check the fact that the vehicle was sagging to one side in the rear. After test driving your car prior to pulling it in the shop the tech realized your vehicle has serious issues. He found a leaking gear box, broken spring shackle, leaking rear axle seal, oil soaked rear brakes, and a leaking fuel line. Frankly the vehicle should not be on the road in it's present condition. It would have been negligent of us to just slap the belt on without inspecting and informing you of these issues. Yes we charged you a half hour for the inspection which took way longer than that. However, if you wish I would be more than happy to refund the cost of the inspection to you.
  Dave 11/03/2016
I highly recommend defer tire. Great quality work!
Shop Comment
Dave, thank you for the comments and 5 stars.
  Dewayne 11/01/2016
Shop Comment
Dewayne, thank you for the 5 stars.
  Tom 10/20/2016
Defer has always been fair with me and always do reasonably priced repairs.
Shop Comment
Tom, love to here from long time customers like yourself. Thank you for the kind words and 5 stars.
  Herbert 10/20/2016
Good morning, I am a new resident to Streetsboro and your shop was recommended to me. I well please with the knowledge of the work being performed. I was quite when I stopped at a auto part store to purchase new valve stem caps for my truck and to find your technician had already replaced them all. I went to put away the spare time and that also was returned to the proper location. Thanks for a job well done and outstanding service.
Shop Comment
Thank you for the kind words and the 5 stars. Keep in mind that we can help you with ALL your vehicle service needs.
  Paul & Dawn 10/13/2016
Had four new tires installed. Great service.
Shop Comment
Paul, as a long time customer thank you for your continued support and the 5 star rating.
  Jeffrey 10/06/2016
Shop Comment
Jeff, Thank you for the 5 stars.
  Dennis 10/06/2016
Shop Comment
Dennis, thank you for the 5 stars.
  John 09/29/2016
Excellent service & reasonable pricing. Great value!
Shop Comment
John, thank you for the comments and the 5 stars.
  Harry 09/24/2016
They always do ex-lent work on both of my cars
Shop Comment
Harry, Thank you for the business over the years. We appreciate the 5 star review.
  Chuck 09/08/2016
I called in the morning about a replacement tire, they informed me that they didn't have it in stock but could have in by the early afternoon. I dropped off my damaged tire at lunch time and by two pm they called and said it was ready. I am very please with their service and now will continue to go back! No pressure to upsale anything either!
Shop Comment
Chuck, Let me welcome you as a first time customer and thank you for the 5 start review.
  Jeffrey 09/08/2016
Shop Comment
Jeff, Thank you for the 5 stars.
  Steven 09/01/2016
Very professional service, quality operation
Shop Comment
Steve, Thank you for the kind words and the 5 stars.
  Kent 08/25/2016
Excellent
Shop Comment
Kent, always a pleasure. Thank you for the 5 stars.
  Mary Ann & Ronald 08/24/2016
This is my favorite place for all my car repairs. Great friendly people that you can trust. I would highly recommend this shop for all your car repairs not just tires.
Shop Comment
Mary Ann and Ron, thank you for the 5 stars and the great review.
  Joe 08/15/2016
Great service.
Shop Comment
Joe, Let me welcome you as a first time customer and thank you for the review.
  John 08/11/2016
Always my number one place for tires or tire repairs. Quality work at fair prices!
Shop Comment
John, As another one of our long time customers, thanks for the 5 stars and the great review.
Total page: 14
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
330-626-5295
near by local auto car shop
955 Singletary Dr
Streetsboro, OH 44241
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo