We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Defer Tire
330-626-5295
955 Singletary Dr
Streetsboro, OH 44241
41.252658 -81.360067
http://defertire.mechanicnet.com/
4.87/5.00 average rating
252 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Chuck 09/08/2016
I called in the morning about a replacement tire, they informed me that they didn't have it in stock but could have in by the early afternoon. I dropped off my damaged tire at lunch time and by two pm they called and said it was ready. I am very please with their service and now will continue to go back! No pressure to upsale anything either!
Shop Comment
Chuck, Let me welcome you as a first time customer and thank you for the 5 start review.
  Jeffrey 09/08/2016
Shop Comment
Jeff, Thank you for the 5 stars.
  Steven 09/01/2016
Very professional service, quality operation
Shop Comment
Steve, Thank you for the kind words and the 5 stars.
  Kent 08/25/2016
Excellent
Shop Comment
Kent, always a pleasure. Thank you for the 5 stars.
  Mary Ann & Ronald 08/24/2016
This is my favorite place for all my car repairs. Great friendly people that you can trust. I would highly recommend this shop for all your car repairs not just tires.
Shop Comment
Mary Ann and Ron, thank you for the 5 stars and the great review.
  Joe 08/15/2016
Great service.
Shop Comment
Joe, Let me welcome you as a first time customer and thank you for the review.
  John 08/11/2016
Always my number one place for tires or tire repairs. Quality work at fair prices!
Shop Comment
John, As another one of our long time customers, thanks for the 5 stars and the great review.
  Brad 08/05/2016
There my tire guys, as well as my mechanics; and they have been for over 30 years. Always taking care of any problem, always looking out for the customer.
Shop Comment
Brad, As one of our long time customers, thank you for the 5 stars and great review.
  Tom & Sandi 08/04/2016
Shop Comment
Tom, thank you for the 5 stars.
  Dan & Margie 07/28/2016
Good honest service.
Shop Comment
Thank you for the 5 stars and the kind words.
  Tom 07/14/2016
They installed two new tires that were purchased on line. They got me in immediately and out the door quickly all at a fair price.
Shop Comment
Tom, thank you for the 5 star review. Don't forget we do complete automotive repair as well as tire work.
  Matt & Marcia 07/14/2016
Shop Comment
Matt, thanks for the 5 star rating.
  Anthony 07/14/2016
Excellent service with fair pricing! Defer always has a quick turnaround with no hassle, they are my preferred choice every time.
Shop Comment
Anthony, always a pleasure taking care of your needs. Thank you for the review.
  Robert 07/07/2016
Great service. Addressed problems with my vehicle in a timely and efficient manner.
Shop Comment
Robert, Thank you for your continued business and the 5 star review.
  Thomas 07/01/2016
Never a problem. Always good service Happy 4TH !
Shop Comment
Tom, always good to see you. Hope that fishing trip went well. Thanks for the 5 star review.
  Terri 06/30/2016
Shop Comment
Terri, thank you for the 5 star review.
  Terri 06/30/2016
Shop Comment
Terri, thank you for the 5 star review.
  Doug & Judy 06/16/2016
Shop Comment
Doug and Judy, thank you for the 5 star review.
  Daryl 06/10/2016
Good service and pricing. Have been bring my cars here for many years for tires and service.
Shop Comment
Daryl, thank you for the dozen years or so of loyalty. Customers like you are what have helped us to grow over the years. Also, thanks for the 5 stars.
  Jim 06/02/2016
Excellent
Shop Comment
Jim, thank you for the 5 star review.
Total page: 13
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
330-626-5295
near by local auto car shop
955 Singletary Dr
Streetsboro, OH 44241
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo