We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Defer Tire
330-626-5295
955 Singletary Dr
Streetsboro, OH 44241
41.252658 -81.360067
http://defertire.mechanicnet.com/
4.88/5.00 average rating
265 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jeff 04/07/2016
Shop Comment
Jeff, thanks for the 5 star review.
  J & B 04/07/2016
My tires were special order and they got them the next day like promised. and when I stopped in the following day to have them installed they have gotten abnormally busy. But they still had me all fixed up relatively quick.
Shop Comment
Dan, thanks for the 5 star review. Although we don't always have the tire someone may need, we can normally get anything in a few hours.
  Sue 03/31/2016
Deffer Tire is the BEST Tire company I have ever found! Fast appointments available, Their Tires prices at out of this World.. I sale a add o TV for NBT buy 2 add get 2 free..What a JOKE they are still charging you for All 4 tires, with all their HIDDEN cost. Deffer Tire is straight up and HONEST and no hidden fees. I rate Deffer Tire at a 6 STAR...S Kazmir Northeast Ohio
Shop Comment
Sue, yes I'm always surprised about how many people fall for the "free" tire deals. As you mentioned, our prices are always complete and upfront. And I love hearing the word "honest" because that's what we're all about. Thank you for the kind review.
  Dennis 03/31/2016
The people here are so very friendly and have a great sense of humor. They really know what they are talking about and even have the patience to try and understand what we are trying to describe what is wrong with our car even if we don't know what the wording or actual problem is. We have been going here for years and will continue to do so.
Shop Comment
Dennis, I always like to read reviews from long time customers like you. Thank you for your continued support and the great review.
  Dawn 03/24/2016
It was so reassuring to drive away and have my brakes work perfectly. Thank-you Defer Tire.
Shop Comment
Dawn, thank you for the 5 star review. Thank you for your continued loyalty.
  Dean 03/24/2016
you guys are great, third time I have been at your shop, all are positive visits.
Shop Comment
Dean, positive visits and results are what we're all about. Thank you for the 5 stars.
  Rodo 03/17/2016
Great place! They helped me out with my Alignment which was a nightmare since I put in a brand new suspension in my car.
Shop Comment
Rodo, yes your alignment was a project but the guys enjoy a challenge occasionally. Thank you for the review.
  Carmen 03/06/2016
Shop Comment
Carmen, thanks for the 5 stars.
  Kristen 02/25/2016
Most of the time, I leave car dealerships/auto body shops feeling like all they do is try to sell you things you don't need and that I paid way more than I should have. Defer was very different. Everyone was extremely nice and helpful. I needed new tires, and I honestly felt like they tried to help me pick out tires that would be best for me, not just the most expensive. I will definitely be going back to defer for future needs.
Shop Comment
Kristen, as a first time customer, welcome! My guys try hard to match the customer with the correct tire for their needs, so it was nice to hear you say that. Thank you for the five stars.
  Mary Ann 02/04/2016
Called for oil change and tire rotation got me in right away Work completed within an hour Thanks
Shop Comment
Mary Ann, thank you for the great review. It's February which is always a slow time for us so we were able to accommodate you quickly. That might not always happen but we'll do our best.
  Pat 02/04/2016
Really appreciated the owner looking up the tire I had researched as best for my needs and then giving me a competitive price, including rotations for the life of the tire. Geo at the front desk was very professional and courteous. This place is a gem.
Shop Comment
First, I 'd like to welcome you as a first time customer and thank you for the kind review. As far as maintaining your tires, not only rotations, but lifetime re-balancing and flat repairs as are included as well.
  Susan 01/28/2016
Efficient, attentive service. I would come back here again.
Shop Comment
Susan, let me welcome you as a first time customer and thank you for the great review.
  Dee 01/25/2016
I am always satisfied with the service...everyone is so nice and polite.
Shop Comment
Dee, thank you for your continued loyalty and the kind review.
  Steve & Sue 01/21/2016
Provided amazingly quick service on a set of new tires. I came in for an estimate around 2 PM, and had the tires on by 4:30 PM, on a very busy day, right before our first big snow was expected.
Shop Comment
Great review from another long time customer. Steve and Sue, thank you.
  Eric 01/21/2016
Defer was by far the cheapest of the 6 places I checked. 4 new tires and alignment. Car drives like new again!
Shop Comment
Eric, thank you for the 5 stars. We aren't always the least expensive because we include a lot that other tire stores don't. But we strive to be competitive on all our tire prices. I'm glad you were pleased with our work.
  Todd & Judy 01/01/2016
Excellent as usual!
Shop Comment
Judy and Todd. Thank you for being such loyal customers for many many years. And thanks for the review.
  Brian 12/24/2015
Fast quality work. Defer Tire diagnosed and fixed problems other shops could not.
Shop Comment
Brian, thanks for the 5 star review. I know you live all the way in Akron and really appreciate you driving all the way here to get your vehicle serviced. Thanks, again.
  Tom 12/24/2015
Shop Comment
Mr Davis, thank you for the 5 stars.
  Stephen 12/20/2015
Shop Comment
Mr Waithe, thank you for the 5 stars. And as a first time customer, welcome.
  John 12/19/2015
Great shop. On time and excellent service
Shop Comment
Mr Caputo, first of all welcome as a first time customer. Thank you for the 5 star review.
Total page: 14
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
330-626-5295
near by local auto car shop
955 Singletary Dr
Streetsboro, OH 44241
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo